Bulletin of Osaka Medical and Pharmaceutical University

EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR IN CHIEF: Yoshihide USAMI (Organic Chemistry) Faculty of Pharmacy EDITORS: Tomotaro DOTE (Public Health) Faculty of Nursing

Teruyo KIDA (Ophthalmology) Faculty of Medicine
Jun KOMANO (Microbiology and Infection Control) Faculty of Pharmacy
Fumihito ONO (Physiology) Faculty of Medicine

ADVISORY BOARD

Faculty of Medicine		Faculty of Pharmacy		Faculty of Nursing	
Shigeki ARAWAKA	(Neurology)	Shinya FUJII	(Bioorganic Chemistry)	Yoko HIGAMI	(Gerontological Nursing)
Michio ASAHI	(Pharmacology)	Ko FUJIMORI	(Biochemistry)	Etsuko IKENISHI	(Nursing Education)
Akira ASHIDA	(Pediatrics)	Akio FUKUMORI	(Pharmacotherapeutics)	Michitaro KOBAYASHI	(Philosophy)
Haruhito AZUMA	(Urology)	Rikiro FUKUNAGA	(Molecular Biology)	Emiko KUSANO	(Public Health Nursing)
Miho FUJIEDA	(Applied Linguistics)	Tomoya HIRANO	(Chemical Biology)	Kazuko MATSUGI	(Home Care Nursing)
Yasuhito FUJISAKA	(Medical Oncology)	Kazunori IWANAGA	(Clinical Pharmaceutics)	Taeko MIYAJIMA	(Fundamentals of Nursing)
Shin-Ichi HAGINOMORI	(Otolaryngology, Hearing, Balance disorder)	Ryuji KATO	(Toxicology)	Kumi SUZUKI	(Cancer Nursing)
Yoshinobu HIROSE	(Pathology)	Akira KOTANI	(Analytical Chemistry)	Misa SUZUKI	(Child Nursing)
Kaori HONJO	(Behavioral Sciences)	Makoto MIYAZAKI	(Pharmacokinetics)	Itoko TOBITA	(Chronic Care Nursing)
Akihisa IMAGAWA	(Endocrinology and Metabolism)	Junya NAGAI	(Biopharmaceutics)	Sayoko TERAGUCHI	(Critical Care Nursing)
Tetsufumi KANAZAWA	(Neuro-psychiatry)	Toshiaki NAKAMURA	(Drug Information)	Yasuhiro TSUDA	(Internal Medicine, Hepatology
Takahiro KATSUMATA	(Thoracic Surgery)	Tsutomu NAKAMURA	(Clinical Pharmacokinetics)	Toshito YASUDA	(Orthopedics)
Yoichi KONDO	(Anatomy and Cell Biology)	Mamoru OHKITA	(Pharmacology)	Yumi YAMAOKA	(Mental Health and Psychiatric Nursing)
Sang-Woong LEE	(Surgery)	Yukihiro OHNO	(Pharmacology)		
Toshiaki MINAMI	(Anesthesiology)	Hiroaki OKUDA	(Anatomy and Neuroscience)		
Hideaki MORITA	(Cardiology)	Keiichiro OKUHIRA	(Environment and Health Sciences)		
Shinichi MORIWAKI	(Dermatology)	Mitsuko ONDA	(Social and Administrative Pharmacy)		
Takashi NAKANO	(Microbiology and Infection Control)	Kyoko SAKAMOTO	(Bioethics)		
Takashi NURI	(Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery)	Makio SHIBANO	(Herbal Medicine and Pharmacognosy)		
Keiji NIHEI	(Radiation Oncology)	Tomoko SMITH	(Linguistics)		
Hiroki NISHIKAWA	(Gastroenterology and Hepatology)	Masahiko TANIGUCHI	(Natural Product Chemistry)		
Keigo OSUGA	(Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology)	Takashi TEMMA	(Radiopharmaceuticals)		
Shuhei OTSUKI	(Orthopaedic Surgery, Knee, Regeneration)	Yuichi TOZUKA	(Pharmaceutical Technology)		
Takako SATO	(Legal Medicine)	Hidehito URATA	(Bioorganic Chemistry)		
Ryuichi SAURA	(Rehabilitation Medicine)	Ryoichi YANO	(Clinical Pharmacy)		
Shinji TAKAI	(Innovative Medicine)		-		
Akira TAKASU	(Emergency Medicine)				
Junko TAMAKI	(Hygiene and Public Health)				
Tomohito TANAKA	(Obstetrics and Gynecology)				
Kazuhisa UCHIYAMA	(Surgery)				
Takaaki UENO	(Oral Surgery)				
Masahiko WANIBUCHI	(Neurosurgery)				
Takato YANO	(Biochemistry)				

PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

Osaka Medical and Pharmaceutical University: Chairman: Kouichi SANO